Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jo's Party House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jo's Party House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Jo's Party House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jaclyn 2 days ago

CAKE SIZES AND PRICES

Bought a cake for my daughter Mattie's birthday and some icing pops. They where a huge hit. Will be buying another cake real soon

Bridget 12 days ago

Red Velvet

Delicious!!

Alisa about 1 month ago

White

So so good šŸ„³

Janice about 1 month ago

Cookies & Cream

I am so happy you are back but I am in Lafayette now. Will need to have grandsons bring me cupcakes.

Bridget 12 days ago

White

My favorite šŸ’ž

Tonni about 1 month ago

PERSONAL HEART CAKE

Perfect cupcakes as always. Nothing compares to Jo's. Jo's has been a staple in our family for many years. I am so glad they are back

Michelle Pottorff about 1 month ago

White

The best cupcakes I have ever eaten!

Tonya Rushing about 2 months ago

White

I am 44 years old and I have been enjoying Jo's Party House cakes & cupcakes since I was a little girl and I am now a grandmother of four and I hope for my grandbabies to enjoy it as much as I have. I would definitely give 5 stars, 2 thumbs up and I would definitely recommend to anybody and everybody!! Keep up the good work Jo's!!